National Contacts

National Office

Mensa Canada National Office

MENSA CANADA

1 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

PresidentMarjorie Bentleypresident@mensacanada.org
VP, AdministrationDavid Skenevp.administration@mensacanada.org
VP, CommunicationsRaj Krishnanvp.communications@mensacanada.org
VP, MembershipMillie Norryvp.membership@mensacanada.org
TreasurerArnie Bosetreasurer@mensacanada.org
Past President past.president@mensacanada.org
Representative, PacificGeorge Maypacific.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Prairie/ArticDick Millerprairie.arctic.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, OntarioJane Robertsonontario.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, QuebecCharles Fournierquebec.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, AtlanticBarry Schmidlatlantic.representative@mensacanada.org

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

ArchivistsLouise O’Neill
Jane Robertson
louise.oneill@mensacanada.org
jrobertson@rogers.com
Elections OfficerAdrianne Schuttelections.officer@mensacanada.org
Gifted Youth CoordinatorPaul Tiegegyc@mensacanada.org
Legal AdvisorBarry Evansblevans@interlinks.net
MC2 EditorLynne Butlereditor@mensacanada.org
National Supervising PsychologistZane Webbernsp@mensacanada.org
OmbudsmanSidney Rodnunskywonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIG CoordinatorSidney Rodnunskywonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIGHT CoordinatorJude Angionesight@mensacanada.org
Social Media CoordinatorLouise O’Neillsocialmedia@mensacanada.org
Youth Adult Mensans (YAM) CoordinatorRosemary Horwoodyam.coordinator@mensacanada.org
WebmasterBen Yapwebmaster@mensacanada.org

Other National Positions

President, Mensa Canada Scholarship ProgramLinda Kowalskilavk@telus.net
Scholarship Program CoordinatorNuala Robinsonnuala.robinson@mensacanada.org