National Contacts

National Office

Mensa Canada National Office

MENSA CANADA

1 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

President Marjorie Bentley president@mensacanada.org
VP Administration David Skene vp.administration@mensacanada.org
VP Communications Adam McInnes vp.communications@mensacanada.org
VP Membership Millie Norry vp.membership@mensacanada.org
Treasurer Arnie Bose treasurer@mensacanada.org
Past President   past.president@mensacanada.org
Representative, Pacific Céline Maisonneuve pacific.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Prairie/Artic Dick Miller prairie.arctic.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Ontario Peter Sells ontario.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Quebec Charles Fournier quebec.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Atlantic Barry Schmidl atlantic.representative@mensacanada.org

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Archivists Louise O’Neill
Jane Robertson
louise.oneill@mensacanada.org
jrobertson@rogers.com
Elections Officer Adrianne Schutt elections.officer@mensacanada.org
Gifted Youth Coordinator Jasmine Kara gyc@mensacanada.org
Legal Advisor Barry Evans blevans@interlinks.net
MC2 Editor Nancy Shaver editor@mensacanada.org
National Supervising Psychologist Zane Webber nsp@mensacanada.org
Ombudsman Sidney Rodnunsky wonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIG Coordinator Sidney Rodnunsky wonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIGHT Coordinator Aram Adjemian sight@mensacanada.org
Social Media Coordinator Patrice Samson socialmedia@mensacanada.org
Youth Adult Mensans (YAM) Coordinator Rosemary Horwood yam.coordinator@mensacanada.org
Webmaster   webmaster@mensacanada.org

Other National Positions

President, Mensa Canada Scholarship ProgramLinda Kowalskilavk@telus.net
Scholarship Program CoordinatorNuala Robinsonnuala.robinson@mensacanada.org