National Contacts

National Office

Front door of Mensa Canada national office, in an 1800s woolen mill on the Kingston waterfront.

MENSA CANADA

P.O. Box 1570
Kingston, ON K7L 5C8

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

PresidentMarjorie Bentleypresident@mensacanada.org
VP AdministrationDavid Skenevp.administration@mensacanada.org
VP CommunicationsAdam McInnesvp.communications@mensacanada.org
VP MembershipMillie Norryvp.membership@mensacanada.org
TreasurerArnie Bosetreasurer@mensacanada.org
Past Presidentvacantpast.president@mensacanada.org
Representative, PacificTomas Svecpacific.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, Prairie/ArticDick Millerprairie.arctic.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, OntarioPeter Sellsontario.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, QuebecCharles Fournierquebec.representative@mensacanada.org
Representative, AtlanticBarry Schmidlatlantic.representative@mensacanada.org

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

ArchivistsLouise O’Neill
Jane Robertson
louise.oneill@mensacanada.org
jrobertson@rogers.com
Elections OfficerJennifer Albuelections.officer@mensacanada.org
Gifted Youth CoordinatorJasmine Karagyc@mensacanada.org
IT ManagerAdrianne Schuttit.manager@mensacanada.ca
Legal AdvisorBarry Evansblevans@interlinks.net
MC2 EditorRex Leoeditor@mensacanada.org
National Supervising PsychologistZane Webbernsp@mensacanada.org
OmbudsmanSidney Rodnunskywonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIG CoordinatorSidney Rodnunskywonderfulschool@hotmail.com
SIGHT CoordinatorAram Adjemiansight@mensacanada.org
Social Media CoordinatorPatrice Samsonsocialmedia@mensacanada.org
Youth Adult Mensans (YAM) Coordinatorvacantyam.coordinator@mensacanada.org
Webmaster webmaster@mensacanada.org

Other National Positions

President, Mensa Canada Scholarship ProgramLinda Kowalskilavk@telus.net
Scholarship Program CoordinatorNuala Robinsonnuala.robinson@mensacanada.org